Ubitel Airdrop Guide: Active Points Waitlists and Safety
Ubitel has active Membership and TEEPOT rewards waitlists, but no confirmed token airdrop. Learn safe steps, eligibility, costs, risks and official dates.

Ubitel Airdrop Status on July 10, 2026
Status: ACTIVE OFFICIAL MEMBERSHIP AND TEEPOT WAITLISTS WITH POINTS-BASED REWARD LANGUAGE; NO CONFIRMED TOKEN AIRDROP, TOKEN CONTRACT, ALLOCATION, CHECKER, SNAPSHOT, TGE, OR CLAIM.
The opportunity commonly listed as the “Ubitel airdrop” is actionable only in a narrow sense. Ubitel’s official website currently accepts early-access registrations for Membership, which says users can “secure your points multiplier,” and for its TEEPOT Host & Earn program. The host page says waitlisted users will receive early access to pre-orders and that points are planned to begin when a device is registered and active. These are real first-party campaigns that a cautious user can join today without connecting a wallet or buying hardware.
They are not an announced crypto airdrop. Ubitel does not state that waitlist registration earns tokens, that points will convert into tokens, or that a participant has a guaranteed allocation. The host page describes points as having planned utility such as service credits or protocol incentives, while also saying exact rates, redemption details, final terms, launch timing, and final hardware price remain to be shared. The Membership product itself has not opened; its page is an early-access list.
The safest approach is therefore to register only if Ubitel connectivity or future hosting genuinely interests you, spend nothing now, and value all possible rewards at zero. Do not buy a supposed Ubitel token, pay for an allocation, install an unofficial node, or connect a wallet to an “eligibility checker.” No such official action was identified. This guide separates the current low-risk waitlist actions from speculation about a future token.
What Is Ubitel?
Ubitel presents itself as a global connectivity service and a developing people-powered network. Its live commercial product is an eSIM marketplace offering prepaid 4G and 5G data plans in more than 200 countries. The official site advertises plans from about $2, no roaming fees, account-based eSIM installation, usage tracking, and top-ups. The separate Ubitel mobile app is described as “coming soon,” so users can currently buy and manage eSIM service through the web experience.
The DePIN element is the planned Host & Earn network. Ubitel calls its proposed small host device a TEEPOT. According to the project, the device contains a Trusted Execution Environment, or TEE: an isolated secure component intended to prove that a physical device and the work it reports are genuine. Ubitel says useful work may include availability, validation, securing connections, and supporting network demand. It expressly distinguishes this activity from GPU-style cryptocurrency mining.
Ubitel’s current sequence matters. The eSIM store is a live paid service; Membership is an early-access registration; TEEPOT is a waitlist leading to a future pre-order; points and redemption details are not final; and the app is still upcoming. A directory may compress all of this into “farm the Ubitel airdrop,” but the primary sources do not support that description. There is no evidence on the reviewed official pages of a live transferable Ubitel token or an entitlement created merely by signing up.
Confirmed Facts Versus Speculation
Confirmed by current official pages
The canonical public website is https://ubi.tel, and it links to the web app at https://app.ubi.tel and the X account https://x.com/getubitel.
Ubitel currently sells eSIM data plans and says coverage spans more than 200 countries; this is a paid telecommunications product, not a free airdrop task.
The Membership page accepts early-access registrations and says registration can secure a points multiplier. Membership itself is not yet open.
The Host & Earn page accepts waitlist registrations for TEEPOT pre-orders, rewards, and updates.
Waitlist members are promised notice when pre-orders open and 48 hours of early access before the public, with spots offered first come, first served.
Ubitel targets a price of around $80 per TEEPOT but labels the final price to be determined.
Host points are planned to begin after a TEEPOT is registered and active, not merely when someone joins the waitlist.
Ubitel describes planned points utility as service credits or protocol incentives and says exact rates, redemption details, and terms will be shared before full launch.
An affiliate application is also available for people with an audience; Ubitel says its team will set approved applicants up with a link.
Unconfirmed, speculative, or unsupported
No official token name, ticker, contract address, blockchain deployment, token supply, TGE date, snapshot, vesting schedule, exchange listing, or token claim was found.
Ubitel has not promised that Membership points, TEEPOT points, service credits, eSIM purchases, referrals, affiliate activity, or waitlist position will convert into tokens.
No points-to-token ratio, dollar value, fixed host earning rate, minimum allocation, geographic multiplier, or guaranteed return has been published.
No official airdrop eligibility checker exists in the reviewed sources. A waitlist confirmation or account dashboard is not a token checker.
Claims that signup awards a fixed number of points, referrals pay a fixed percentage, or eSIM usage guarantees a future allocation were not substantiated by the reviewed primary pages.
Claims about MegaETH token eligibility, stablecoin host payments, phone-based nodes, bandwidth sharing, or imminent Ubitel token distribution should be treated as unverified unless Ubitel publishes matching terms.
Eligibility and Requirements
Ubitel has not published final token-airdrop eligibility because no token airdrop is announced. For the current Membership early-access list, the practical requirement is access to the official registration form and a working email address. Users should provide only the information the first-party form requests, accept applicable terms knowingly, and be legally able to use the service where they live. Joining the list does not itself establish eligibility for points or rewards.
For Host & Earn, current eligibility is also limited to joining a waitlist. Actual hosting will require a TEEPOT, registration, activation, power, and a network connection. Ubitel says setup should be “plug in, connect, register,” but final supported countries, internet requirements, bandwidth use, uptime thresholds, placement rules, electrical requirements, shipping availability, taxes, warranties, return rights, identity checks, sanctions screening, and reward rules have not yet been published on the reviewed host page. Do not assume worldwide eSIM availability means worldwide hardware eligibility.
The affiliate route is intended for applicants with a community or audience. It is an application, not an automatic referral campaign, and Ubitel says its team will set up a link. The page does not disclose a public commission table, payment method, attribution window, approval standard, or token reward. Applicants should wait for written terms and disclose any eventual affiliate relationship. Ordinary users should not invent referral codes or use a stranger’s link expecting an unconfirmed points bonus.
Safety-First Walkthrough
Type https://ubi.tel directly into the browser. Confirm HTTPS and the exact short domain, then bookmark it. Do not begin from a sponsored search result, Telegram post, direct message, shortened link, or QR code distributed by an unofficial account.
Read the Home, Membership, Host & Earn, Privacy Policy, and any terms shown by the registration form. Decide whether receiving product email and potentially sharing limited personal information is worthwhile even if no token ever launches.
For Membership, open https://ubi.tel/membership from the site navigation. Confirm the page still says early access and points multiplier, then submit only the required details. Do not connect a wallet, pay a fee, or upload identity documents unless Ubitel later explains a legitimate need through the canonical domain.
For hosting, open https://ubi.tel/host. Read the current statements about the target price, points, TEEPOT function, early-access window, and unfinished terms. Join the waitlist only if you may actually want the device after reviewing final specifications.
Use a dedicated email alias if permitted, with a unique password and multi-factor authentication on the underlying mailbox. A waitlist confirmation does not require your email password, one-time authentication code, recovery phrase, private key, remote desktop access, or screen sharing.
Save the confirmation email and take a dated screenshot of the official page. These records may help diagnose registration problems, but they do not prove a future token allocation or override final campaign rules.
Follow project updates through links reached from ubi.tel, particularly https://x.com/getubitel. Treat a social post as authentic only after independently opening the official profile. Impersonators can copy names, logos, posts, and verification styling.
When pre-orders open, stop and reassess rather than buying immediately. Verify final price, shipping, customs, refund policy, warranty, hardware specifications, software license, network use, energy demand, reward rate, redemption rules, supported locations, and whether rewards can reasonably offset costs.
If Ubitel later requires a wallet, create a fresh low-value wallet for the campaign. Read every signature and transaction. A legitimate account link should not require a seed phrase or unexplained token approval, Permit, Permit2 authorization, NFT transfer, or unlimited spending allowance.
Do not install software from GitHub forks, cloud drives, Telegram archives, browser extensions, mobile APK files, or packages supplied by a supposed moderator. Use only software and firmware linked by the canonical site and verify published hashes or signatures if Ubitel provides them.
Recheck the official host and membership pages immediately before every consequential step. Waitlists, prices, points, and terms can change. If the official pages no longer show the campaign, stop rather than relying on this guide or an old screenshot.
Costs and Time Commitment
Joining either official waitlist should require only a few minutes and no disclosed purchase. Budget roughly 5 to 15 minutes to verify the domain, read current pages and privacy terms, secure an email account, submit the form, and retain confirmation. Monitoring occasional first-party updates may take a few minutes per month. These are practical estimates, not Ubitel promises.
Buying an eSIM is optional and should be treated as purchasing mobile data, not paying for airdrop eligibility. Official plans and destination pricing vary, and the home page displays examples from roughly $2. Buy only if the coverage, validity period, data allowance, device compatibility, activation rules, support, and price are useful for an actual trip. There is no reviewed first-party promise that unnecessary purchases improve token eligibility.
The largest possible future cost is TEEPOT hardware. Ubitel currently targets around $80, with final pricing still TBD. A real delivered cost could also include shipping, VAT, import duty, payment fees, cables, backup power, internet service, electricity, replacement hardware, and time troubleshooting. Continuous operation could expose a home IP address and consume bandwidth. Without final reward rates or redemption terms, no break-even calculation is defensible. Do not preorder with borrowed money or assume resale value.
Opportunity cost also matters. Waitlist monitoring, hardware research, recordkeeping, tax analysis, and support requests all consume time. The rational budget today is zero dollars for rewards speculation. If you later consider hardware, compare its total cost with the value of the connectivity or technical learning it provides even if points remain non-transferable and worth zero.
Rewards and Expected Value
The confirmed reward language is limited. Membership advertises a points multiplier but does not state the base earning activities, multiplier size, start date, duration, membership price, or redemption method. Host & Earn says active registered TEEPOTs will earn points for useful work and that planned utility may include service credits or protocol incentives. “Planned” is material: final terms have not been released.
A service credit can reduce the cost of Ubitel products without being transferable, redeemable for cash, or legally equivalent to a token. A protocol incentive could eventually involve crypto, but the phrase alone does not establish a token commitment. Ubitel also uses the broad word “rewards” around early access and affiliates. None of these labels permits a reliable token or dollar forecast.
Expected value should therefore be modeled at zero. Missing inputs include hardware availability, useful-work demand, uptime requirements, points issuance, membership rules, anti-Sybil policy, redemption, tokenomics, legal restrictions, liquidity, taxation, and operating costs. Even a large points balance could redeem only for limited service credits, be changed before launch, expire, or never become transferable. Never multiply rumored points by an unofficial token price.
Checker, Claim, and Important Dates
Last verified: July 10, 2026.
Membership status: early-access registration is open; the product page says membership will open later. No opening date is stated.
Host status: TEEPOT waitlist is open. Pre-orders are not stated to be public yet.
Host early access: Ubitel says waitlist members will be notified and receive 48 hours before the public, first come, first served.
Host points start: planned only after a device is registered and active; joining the waitlist is not described as earning host points.
Hardware price: approximately $80 target, final price TBD.
Official token checker: none identified.
Snapshot, airdrop claim, token contract, points conversion, TGE, campaign end date, and distribution date: not announced in reviewed primary sources.
There is nothing to claim today. Do not search for an allocation checker or follow a direct-message claim link. If Ubitel announces a future checker, verify the exact URL through both ubi.tel and the X profile linked from that site, wait for independent technical scrutiny, and use an empty wallet first. A page displaying a balance can be fabricated and does not justify an approval or payment.
Node, Hardware, and Software Risks
Unfinished economics: exact reward rates and redemption are pending, so a TEEPOT may never recover its purchase or operating cost.
Pre-order risk: hardware can be delayed, changed, region-limited, unavailable, or difficult to refund. “Targeting $80” is not a final invoice or delivered price.
Network exposure: an always-on device inside a home network adds attack surface. Isolate it on a guest network or VLAN if supported, block unnecessary inbound access, and keep router firmware updated.
Firmware and supply-chain risk: compromised updates, dependencies, manufacturing, or update servers can affect devices even when a TEE isolates some operations.
Privacy and metadata: IP address, approximate location, uptime, traffic patterns, account identity, payment, and device identifiers may be correlated. A statement that Ubitel cannot access personal files does not eliminate all metadata collection.
Bandwidth and provider rules: hosting may consume data or conflict with an ISP contract, mobile plan, landlord rule, workplace policy, or local regulation. Final network behavior must be reviewed before activation.
Reliability and safety: cheap power supplies, heat, poor ventilation, unstable connectivity, outages, and hardware failure can reduce uptime or create physical risk. Use certified equipment as instructed.
TEE limitations: secure hardware can strengthen attestation and isolate secrets, but it does not make application code, reward accounting, networking, manufacturing, or governance infallible.
Malicious unofficial nodes: fake desktop miners, APKs, browser extensions, Docker images, and scripts can steal credentials, wallets, CPU time, or data. Ubitel’s current public flow is a hardware waitlist, not an invitation to install random mining software.
Scams and Red Flags
Fake Ubitel token contracts or presales. No canonical token contract or sale was identified; a ticker and logo can be copied in minutes.
Fake checkers and claims requesting wallet connection, approval, a gas deposit, “activation,” or “validation.” There is no official token claim today.
Impersonated support asking for recovery words, private keys, email codes, remote access, or payment to preserve a waitlist spot. Legitimate support does not need these secrets.
Counterfeit TEEPOT pre-orders, used devices, or priority passes. Buy only through a route linked from ubi.tel after final terms are published.
Referral spam promising guaranteed allocations or passive income. The public affiliate page requires an application and does not publish guaranteed crypto rewards.
Lookalike domains using extra words, swapped letters, subdomains, punycode, or different extensions. The reviewed canonical domain is ubi.tel.
Urgent messages claiming a snapshot is closing, points will expire, or KYC must be paid. No snapshot, claim deadline, or paid verification is announced in reviewed official sources.
If you signed a suspicious wallet transaction, disconnecting the site is not enough. Revoke risky approvals using a reputable tool reached independently, move valuable assets to a fresh wallet if compromise is possible, and preserve transaction records. If you exposed a recovery phrase or private key, consider the wallet permanently compromised. For a leaked email password, change it from a clean device, revoke sessions, rotate reused passwords, and enable multi-factor authentication.
Frequently Asked Questions
Is the Ubitel airdrop active?
No official token airdrop is confirmed. Two rewards-adjacent registrations are active: Membership early access for a future points multiplier and the TEEPOT Host & Earn waitlist. Describe them as waitlists, not a token distribution.
What can I do today?
Verify ubi.tel, read the current terms and privacy information, and optionally join the Membership and Host & Earn lists with a secured email address. You can also use the eSIM store for genuine connectivity needs. No wallet, token purchase, node software, or claim is currently required.
Does joining guarantee points?
No. Membership says users can secure a points multiplier, but base rules are not published. Host points are planned to start only when a device is registered and active. The host waitlist itself is not described as earning points.
Will points become a Ubitel token?
That is speculation. Official language mentions service credits or protocol incentives as planned utility, not a guaranteed token conversion. No ratio, contract, TGE, or claim exists in the reviewed sources.
How much will a TEEPOT cost?
Ubitel says it is targeting around $80, but final pricing is TBD. Shipping, taxes, electricity, internet, and other ownership costs are unknown. Wait for final specifications and terms.
When do host rewards start?
Ubitel says points begin when the TEEPOT is registered and active on the network. Exact rates and redemption details are promised before full launch. No launch date is stated on the reviewed page.
Is TEEPOT crypto mining?
Ubitel says no: it is not GPU-style mining. The planned device provides verifiable edge services such as availability and validation. That description does not remove economic, security, privacy, or hardware risk.
Is there a referral program?
An official affiliate application exists for people with audiences, and approved applicants may receive a link. Public commission and token terms were not found. Unsupported fixed signup or referral reward claims should not be repeated.
Where is the checker and claim date?
No official token checker, snapshot, allocation page, or claim date was identified as of July 10, 2026. Waitlist confirmation is not a checker. Treat every claim page as unsafe until Ubitel links it from its canonical channels.
Should I buy an eSIM to improve eligibility?
Only buy an eSIM if you need the service and accept its terms and price. The reviewed official pages do not promise that a purchase creates a token allocation. Farming unnecessary transactions can turn a free waitlist into a guaranteed expense.
What is the safest strategy?
Spend nothing for speculation, use the exact official domain, secure a dedicated email, retain confirmation, monitor primary sources, and wait for complete written hardware and reward terms. If later wallet interaction appears, use a fresh low-value wallet and reject unexplained signatures.
Official Sources
These primary sources were reviewed on July 10, 2026. Live first-party pages and later written terms control if details change.
Ubitel official website and eSIM overview: https://ubi.tel.
Ubitel official Membership early-access page: https://ubi.tel/membership.
Ubitel official TEEPOT Host & Earn page and FAQ: https://ubi.tel/host.
Ubitel official affiliate application: https://ubi.tel/affiliate.
Ubitel official web application and eSIM store: https://app.ubi.tel.
Ubitel official X account linked from its website: https://x.com/getubitel.
Ubitel help center linked from Host & Earn: https://intercom.help/ubitel/en.
Ubitel privacy policy: https://ubi.tel/privacy.
Disclaimer
This guide is educational information, not financial, investment, legal, tax, telecommunications, or cybersecurity advice. Ubitel has not confirmed a token airdrop, token value, allocation, checker, snapshot, TGE, or points conversion in the reviewed sources. Waitlist access, Membership, TEEPOT specifications, price, rewards, utility, eligibility, availability, and dates can change or end. Never reveal a recovery phrase or private key, install unofficial node software, bypass geographic restrictions, or spend money you cannot afford to lose for speculative rewards.